New member in family

I am so thrilled and excited today. I would like to announce the arrival of a new member to our family. Today, Deepa delivered a baby girl! She went into labor somewhere after midnight. We rushed her to the hospital and early in the morning, our little angel arrived.

When I saw her for the first time, I could not believe what I was seeing. My eyes were filled with tears of joy. The feeling of being a father cannot be expressed in words. It is something that can just be experienced. When the nurse gave the baby in my hand for the first time, she was smaller than the size of my two palms. The little wonder that has entered our lives is all set to give us immeasurable amount of happiness and joy!

Today is a day to rejoice and celebrate. I’ll be back with more stories about our parenthood and how life takes us forward!

Leave a comment